Home Presentation Steering Committee



Content View Hits : 3277483

Who's Online

We have 15 guests online


Steering Committee PDF Print E-mail

EKePEK's Steering Committee is constituted by four members of the professorial staff and a representantive from the Students' Council of the Department of International and European Studies. For the triennial 2009-2011 the members of the Committee are:

  • Gr. I. Tsaltas (Professor, Director of EKePEK)
  • St. Perrakis (Professor)
  • Ev. Raftopoulos (Professor)
  • M. D. Marouda (Assistant Professor)
  • G. Rodotheatos (Postgraduate Student - Member)